Tweets for Tots – Pictures!

Photobucket

All the toys under the tree!

Thank you so much to everyone who helped support my Tweets for Tots campaign! I can’t tell you how much your support means, I know that the kids appreciate it too. When I dropped off the toys, I was told that there are a lot of families in the program this year – and thanks to you, we were able to give some local kids a better Christmas this year. I’d also like to say thank you so much to Rebecca Yarbrough, the Regional Area Coordinator for West Oakland and Northwest Wayne counties, and her crew for doing such an amazing job this year! Here are some pictures of the toys I got for the kids!

Photobucket

Toys up close!

Leave a Reply

