When life gives you lemons…

I know it’s very cliché, but life wasn’t only giving me lemons, it was throwing them at me. With the stresses of work, family, relationships and all that comes with them, I was definitely feeling the weight of those ‘lemons’. So much so that I was starting to feel like I would never get out from under it all.

So what am I going to do with all these ‘lemons’? You guessed it. I’m making lemonade. So when then the opportunity for me to squeeze those ‘lemons’ and transform their stresses into a refreshing beverage came; I jumped at it. Granted, this lemonade comes with its own share of stresses, worries and fears but it also comes with excitement, growth and unknown possibilities. I cannot wait to share this ‘lemonade’ with my family and friends because without their support and encouragement, none of this would be possible.

Stay tuned…

One thought on “When life gives you lemons…

Leave a Reply

